I'm Not A Sports Fan, But....

To be honest, I don’t really know what a town house means in the US but I once lived on a social housing estate and was robbed, even though we tried to make friends with them. We went out of our way to be friendly and did things for them but they robbed us anyway.
So I can empathise with the people in the video if they are worried about their children being influenced by gangs and stuff But that would be because I never grew up to be that way. I worked hard for a living and still do in an honest way.. It’s so hard to get to grips with those who want to live that way.

No one wants to see their children grow up in a culture where it’s ok to rob your friends. Sorry MM I might be missing your point here🙏

To be honest, I don’t really know what a town house means in the US but I once lived on a social housing estate and was robbed, even though we tried to make friends with them. We went out of our way to be friendly and did things for them but they robbed us anyway.
So I can empathise with the people in the video if they are worried about their children being influenced by gangs and stuff But that would be because I never grew up to be that way. I worked hard for a living and still do in an honest way.. It’s so hard to get to grips with those who want to live that way.

No one wants to see their children grow up in a culture where it’s ok to rob your friends. Sorry MM I might be missing your point here🙏

No, town homes in the US are not places for gangs and welfare recipients. They are generally upper-middle class folks. That's not to say that even those people don't raise scum because the parents are scum who leave the raising of their kids to the internet, social media and public schools. Even kids from well-to-do families of scum still raise up scum.