No fear here

The enemy attacks all of our thoughts many times in one day (sometimes in one moment… lol), and if we have not learned to cast those thoughts down, they can really mess us up.
Shoot.. even if a person is or has learned to cast down thoughts (2 Corinthians 10:5)… it can be a challenge to catch them and not get tripped up by them, even for a moment. Its something that has to become a habit/lifestyle.

I am still learning to do better at catching the lies of the enemy, and it’s a challenge sometimes to remind myself they are lies when they come… because the flesh wants to react the way it used to, but I (we) must continue to strive to make this a solid, unshakeable place (habit) to stand upon. We cannot afford to allow any fear or lies to have any part of our emotions or lives.

Right now, if your in fear… your thinking/speaking the opposite of what The Word says and actually lining your thoughts/words up with the enemy and the curse. Which is the reason why the enemy is haunting you with that fear. He knows it is a weakness in you and that you don’t have full control over the words spoken regarding that situation. And by your continuing to remember what happened and replay it in your mind… your allowing the enemy to keep you in this prison of fear. Even dread or any small amount of fear is fear… and we have to kick it out of our lives.

Galatians 3:13 says we have been redeemed from the curse… Jesus took it all away with His blood. We just have to choose to walk in the victory, and resist all the things he died to set us free from.

The Father is fully forgiven us of falling prey (being tripped up by) to the enemy. Now we have to also. It’s the past, and as long as it stays in the past… Will never affect your future. But you have to make the choice to let it go for good. Let the fear go completely and trust in The Fathers love for us.