Relationship with an "unbeliever"? Help

I am In need of some great help. I've been with my gf for 5 years and I am 20 yrs old. I recently just started to find my faith in GOD by a minister at my university around 2 months ago. I gave my life to Christ and I am going to do whatever it takes to follow him. I am quite new to everything, I did not grow up religious. My gf believes in GOD and Jesus but has never read the bible or other things that what being Christian entails. I know there is a scripture in 2 Corinthians 6 14:18 about being with an "unbeliever". So she is technically not living how a true "believer" should in the "born again" sense. How do I approach this relationship? I love this woman and she has been with me throughout everything I have faced in my life and vice versa. In my heart, it does not feel right to just abandon her because she does not know any better. I know that if I help guide her there is a high chance she will be open to everything about Christianity. But it will most likely result because she loves me. This is wrong she needs to do it for herself and Jesus because building that relationship is what it is all about and not to just please me. So what do I do I am stuck? Any advice on how to approach this?