Well, I usually come in on a certain saved page, and it changed that page, forcing me to sign in each time, using my email and secret code. When I told it to save my log in, it still does not I have to do a full sign-in each time.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.